Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Prom April 1st with After Prom at SJJ
Monday, March 27, 2017 4:36:00 PM

SJJ Drumline places 4th in competition in Akron Ohio this past weekend read more..
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 9:16:00 AM

Two Hour Delay March 21st
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:17:00 AM

Titans advance to Regionals in Akron March 18th @7p Univ of Akron Arena
Thursday, March 16, 2017 1:19:00 PM

2 Hour Delay Tues March 14th
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 7:31:00 AM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

BLUE DAY
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Academy 8th Gr Retreat 3/30-31
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
All Day Event

SJJ Parents Morning Mass and Reflection
Fri, 31 Mar 2017
7:20 AM - 8:30 AM

Prom and After Prom Mother's Club Volunteers
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
All Day Event

After Prom at SJJ
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Prom@Holland Gardens
Sat, 01 Apr 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
All Day Event

2-Hour Delay
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Grandparents Mass & Breakfast RSVP
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
All Day Event

SJJ Parents Vol Sign Up for Grandparents Day
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
7:30 AM - 9:30 AM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 06 Apr 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
All Day Event

SJJ Parents Morning Mass and Reflection
Fri, 07 Apr 2017
7:20 AM - 8:30 AM

ACT@SJJ 8am
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Academy 6th-8th Grade Dance
Sat, 08 Apr 2017
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Academy Lenten Presentation
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
2:20 PM - 3:08 PM

HOLY THURSDAY
Thu, 13 Apr 2017
All Day Event