Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
The Addams Family-ON SALE NOW click here for Ticket Info
Saturday, February 18, 2017 12:11:00 PM

SJJ Baseball Fundraiser @Granite City Feb 16 click here for Flyer
Thursday, February 16, 2017 11:36:00 AM

Faculty member Luke Rosen honored by alma mater induction into Hall of Fame
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 8:54:00 AM

Summer Camp Preview 2017 Sign Up
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:14:00 PM

SJJ Robotics Team advances to First Tech Challenge Ohio Championship Tournament 2/10-2/11
Friday, February 10, 2017 1:55:00 PM

 

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

NO CLASSES/OFFICES CLOSED
Mon, 20 Feb 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Tue, 21 Feb 2017
All Day Event

TITAN DAY (HS 2:22 DISMISSAL)
Wed, 22 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY (Freshman Pilgrim Retreat begins end of day)
Thu, 23 Feb 2017
All Day Event

NO CLASSES
Fri, 24 Feb 2017
All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
All Day Event

Spring Sports Player/Parents Mtg in the Chapel
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 28 Feb 2017
All Day Event

ASH WEDNESDAY-MASS SCHEDULE
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
All Day Event

Little Sisters Toiletries Collection
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
All Day Event

GOLD DAY
Fri, 03 Mar 2017
All Day Event