Faculty and Staff Directory

A+ Learning Center

Michele Nixon - Director - mnixon@sjjtitans.org

Sharon Barnett Psychologist sbarnett@sjjtitans.org

Dawn Kaser – A+ Coordinator - dkaser@sjjtitans.org


Academy

Joe Carroll ’93 – Academy Administrator – jcarroll@sjjtitans.org

Megan Hujik Academy Counselor – mhujik@sjjtitans.org

Brenda Knight Academy Administrative Assistantbknight@sjjtitans.org

Gordon Bumpus Academy English – gbumpus@sjjtitans.org

Lori Yaross Academy English – lyaross@sjjtitans.org

Matt Johnson Academy Science – mjohnson@sjjtitans.org

Ellen Aring Academy Science – earing@sjjtitans.org

Deacon Brendan Gillen Academy Theology – bgillen@sjjtitans.org

Fr. Brian Lehane, SJ Academy Theology – blehane@sjjtitans.org

Gabe Gonzalez Academy Math – ggonzalez@sjjtitans.org

Jason Szynkowski Academy Math – jszynkowski@sjjtitans.org

Garrett Mallone ’04 Academy Social Studies – gmalone@sjjtitans.org

Brian Schmidt Academy Social Studies – bschmidt@sjjtitans.org

Judy Parikh Academy A+ Learning Center - jparikh@sjjtitans.org

 

Administrative Leadership

Chris Knight ’78– VP/Chief Operating Officercknight@sjjtitans.org
Kari Bonnell
Administrator of Academics kbonnell@sjjtitans.org
Greg Richard - VP of Ignatian Identity - grichard@sjjtitans.org

Spencer Root Administrator of Student Affairs sroot@sjjtitans.org
Kathryn Sliwinski Director of Strategic Initiatives & Human Resources- ksliwinski@sjjtitans.org

Phil Skeldon – Administrator of Pastoral Ministries & Outreach pskeldon@sjjtitans.org


Admissions

Alex Geisel Directorageisel@sjjtitans.org

Andi Petrie Associate Directorapetrie@sjjtitans.org

Dillon Kelly ’14 Admissions Coordinatordkelly@sjjtitans.org

 

Advancement

Mike Savona ’75 Presidentmsavona@sjjtitans.org

Greg Richard – VP of Ignatian Identitygrichard@sjjtitans.org

Caryn Cummings – Chief Financial Officerccummings@sjjtitans.org

Nick Vargas ’06 – Alumni Directornvargas@sjjtitans.org

Juli Snyder –  Director of External Relationsjsnyder@sjjtitans.org

Doug Pearson ’82 - Advancement Officerdpearson@sjjtitans.org

Laura Hoyt – Tuition & Scholarship Officerlhoyt@sjjtitans.org

JoAnn Savage Events Coordinatorjsavage@sjjtitans.org

Ron Miller Advancement Officer Stewardshiprmiller@sjjtitans.org

Michelle Buehrer Advancement Coordinatormbuehrer@sjjtitans.org

Tim Malone ’69 Planned Giving Officertmalone@sjjtitans.org


Athletics

Robert Ronai Athletic Directorrronai@sjjtitans.org

Mike Schoen ’05 Assistant Athletic Directormschoen@sjjtitans.org

Carly Sintic Athletic Administrative Assistantcsintic@sjjtitans.org

 

Building & Grounds

Bill Harrison Superintendent bharrison@sjjtitans.org

Business Office

Amy Schaffer Senior Accountantaschaffer@sjjtitans.org

Christie Schroeder Student Billing & Tuition Assistant Coordinator cschroeder@sjjtitans.org

Kassidy Schroeder Accounts Payable Clerk - kschroeder@sjjtitans.org

 

College & Career Counseling

Keri Struckholz Directorkstruckholz@sjjtitans.org

Inga Wood Officeriwood@sjjtitans.org

 

Computer Science

Clifton Rebello – crebello@sjjtitans.org

 

English

Francis Carnicom ’95 Chairfcarnicom@sjjtitans.org

Adam Dane ‘02 adane@sjjtitans.org

Libby Kyle lkyle@sjjtitans.org

Kaycee Hardiman khardiman@sjjtitans.org

Fr. James Sand, SJ jsand@sjjtitans.org

Barbara Trimble btrimble@sjjtitans.org

Aimee Dane aidane@sjjtitans.org

 

Fine Arts

Barbara Trimble Chairbtrimble@sjjtitans.org

Dan Zawojski dzawojski@sjjtitans.org

Bill Happel –  bhappel@sjjtitans.org

 

Food Court Service

Sharon Muldoon Directorsmuldoon@sjjtitans.org

School Counselors

Todd Black Director tblack@sjjtitans.org

Jill Lipinski jlipinski@sjjtitans.org

Mussa Orra ’02 morra@sjjtitans.org

 

Health & Physical Education

Dr. Dustin Winkler dwinkler@sjjtitans.org

IOTT Center

Carrie Lepow Resource Director clepow@sjjtitans.org

 

Main Office

Sue Matuszak Secretary -  smatuszak@sjjtitans.org

Jen Saba Attendance - jsaba@sjjtitans.org

Jody Albright ASP Textbook Clerk – jalbright@sjjtitans.org

Lisa Reinbolt Receptionist – lreinbolt@sjjtitans.org

 

Mathematics

Ryan Kyle rkyle@sjjtitans.org

Kari Black kblack@sjjtitans.org

Jacob Hall jhall@sjjtitans.org

Dana Romaker dromaker@sjjtitans.org

Jason Sniegowski jsniegowski@sjjtitans.org

 

Music

Tim Martin Director of Bandstmartin@sjjtitans.org

Zachary Karpuszka Choral Directorzkarpuszka@sjjtitans.org

 

Nurse

Julie Zaborowski jzaborowski@sjjtitans.org

Pastoral Ministries Team

Phil Skeldon – Directorpskeldon@sjjtitans.org

Kim Hall khall@sjjtitans.org

Phil Levering plevering@sjjtitans.org

Amir Horani ’13 ahorani@sjjtitans.org

Fr. Bernie Owens, SJ bowens@sjjtitans.org

 

2020 Program

MaryAnn Barabino Director - mbarabino@sjjtitans.org

Registrar

Julie Fuzinski jfuzinski@sjjtitans.org


Science

Janet Miller jmiller@sjjtitans.org

Christian von Pohle cvonpohle@sjjtitans.org

Scott Zura szura@sjjtitans.org

Stefanie Rowland srowland@sjjtitans.org

Ellen Aring earing@sjjtitans.org

Kristen Wright kwright@sjjtitans.org

 

Social Studies

Steve Spenthoff ’95 Chairsspenthoff@sjjtitans.org

Brian Marciniak bmarciniak@sjjtitans.org

Brendan Malone ’01 bmalone@sjjtitans.org

Doug Whiteman dwhiteman@sjjtitans.org

 

Spirit Store

Sandy Maxon Manager - smaxon@sjjtitans.org

 

Technology

Christine Richmond Technology Administrator crichmond@sjjtitans.org

Theology

Brian Tittl Chairbtittl@sjjtitans.org

Sam Weinandy ’13- sweinandy@sjjtitans.org

Butch Welling bwelling@sjjtitans.org

Phil Levering plevering@sjjtitans.org

Fr. James Sand, SJ jsand@sjjtitans.org

Michelle Williams – mwilliams@sjjtitans.org

 

Transportation

Bill Harrison Supervisorbharrison@sjjtitans.org

Lesia McHugh Director - lmchugh@sjjtitans.org

 

World Languages

Claudio Cabrera Chair – Spanish – ccabrera@sjjtitans.org

Kimberlie Colson – Spanish - kcolson@sjjtitans.org

Janelle Kiker – Spanish - jkiker@sjjtitans.org

Ariela Paula – Spanish - apaula@sjjtitans.org

Dr. Yue Gu – Chinese – ygu@sjjtitans.org

Aimee Dane – Latin – aidane@sjjtitans.org

 

World as One Program

Mallory Cabrera Director - mcabrera@sjjtitans.org

 

 

 

© 2004-2020 Intrafinity Corporation