Hall of Fame Registration

2017 St. John's Jesuit 
Men for Others Hall of Fame

If you have not already, please make your reservations for this years ceremony on Friday, September 22.

Purchase Tickets

The St. John's Jesuit Men for Others Hall of Fame Committee has identified these nine honorees and one team to be inducted:

Mickey Cassidy '04

Steve Hartman '81

Jay Larranaga '93

Mike McCartney '74

Rod McElroy

Fr. Don Vettese, SJ (unable to attend)

Dr. John Wakelin '92

Butch Welling

Dr. Arto Woodley '83

2007 State Championship Hockey Team

We are proud to continue honoring our past inductees (view a full listing) along with welcoming a new class of Hall of Famers this year.
Celebrate with your fellow Titans! Please join us on Friday, September 22 at 4:30 p.m. in the Carty Fox Commons. The evening includes food, drinks, and a ticket to the SJJ Varsity football game vs. Fremont Ross at Lyden Field following the ceremony. Cost is $30/person. 

Dress comfortably for event and football game.

4:30 p.m. Cocktail hour and hors d’oeuvres from Le Petit Gourmet
5:30 p.m.   Induction Ceremony begins in the Carty Fox Commons
7:00 p.m.   SJJ football game begins –
                        grazing and drinks available in the Hall of Fame tent

For more information, contact Nick Vargas ’06, Director of Alumni Affairs, at 419-720-0770 or nvargas@sjjtitans.org.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.