Over 20 years of Service in Guatemala

 


 

 

 


 

 
Carty Fox Commons

Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Meet Fr. Jeff in THE BLADE
Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:43:00 AM

Peirce Morrison '18 Shares his Daily Dispatch from Kenya
Tuesday, July 12, 2016 2:46:00 PM

Track & Field Athletes Compete in Nationals
Tuesday, June 28, 2016 7:50:00 AM

Luke Rosen Publishes SUSCIPE, A Musical Piece to Honor the Men & Women for Others
Thursday, June 23, 2016 10:15:00 AM

Students in Action Doing Service in the Dominican Republic
Friday, June 17, 2016 1:04:00 PM

Jake Barnes '16 Third in State, Relay Team Will Go to Nationals
Monday, June 06, 2016 2:45:00 PM

Congratulations Academy Graduates -- 64 Young Men with Bright Futures
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 2:19:00 PM

Class of 2016 Earns $19.5 Million in College Scholarships and Awards
Thursday, May 19, 2016 3:32:00 PM

Rev. Jeffrey Putthoff, S.J., Named as Next President of St. John’s Jesuit High School & Academy
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 3:35:00 PM

Academy OGJJJB Wins 2016 BLADE Stock Contest
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 7:08:00 AM

Important Dates


Upcoming Events

Academy Family Scavenger Hunt
Tue, 09 Aug 2016
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Freshman Fun Day 9am to 2pm
Thu, 11 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 2:00 PM

New Academy Students Orientation
Fri, 12 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Faculty & Staff Back To School Orientation
Mon, 15 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Academy Registration Day
Tue, 16 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Freshman Orientation and Registration and Pictures 9am to 3pm
Tue, 16 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

First Day of Classes- Freshman
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
7:56 AM - 3:08 PM

Grade 10 Registration and Picture Day 8am to11am
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
8:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Grade 11 Registration and Pictures 10:30am to 1:30pm
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
10:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Seniors Registration and Picture Day
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
12:45 PM - 3:30 PM

Academy Tie Ceremony
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
2:15 PM - 3:08 PM

Seniors-Operation Boot Camp
Wed, 17 Aug 2016
3:15 PM - 6:30 PM

Classes for all students
Thu, 18 Aug 2016
7:56 AM - 3:08 PM

Christian Service Request Forms Due
Fri, 19 Aug 2016
All Day Event

Academy Parent Meeting
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Mass of the Holy Spirit
Fri, 26 Aug 2016
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM


Print View

Admissions
Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.