Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Costa Rican Mission Trip Underway
Friday, July 21, 2017 1:46:00 PM

Alumni Golf Outing Fri July 14th
Monday, June 12, 2017 12:26:00 PM

St. John's Jesuit 20/20 Scholars Program highlighted in local news
Tuesday, June 06, 2017 11:15:00 AM

SJJ Titans earn 5th straight year -TRAC -All Sports Championship Title
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:51:00 PM

Matt Butson'17 and Patrick Bishop'17 accepted to the United States Naval Academy Class of 2021
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 12:45:00 PM

 

 

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

Marching Band Camp- All Week
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
All Day Event

Marching Band Camp - All Week
Tue, 25 Jul 2017
All Day Event

Marching Band Camp - All Week
Wed, 26 Jul 2017
All Day Event

Marching Band Camp - All Week
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
All Day Event

Academy Prep Class WeekEvent spans multiple days
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 04 Aug 2017

All Day Event


 

 

                   THANK YOU TO ALL

                         THE ALUMS

                     FOR ATTENDING

             

 

Google+

Copyright © 2015 St. John’s Jesuit High School, All Rights Reserved.