Recent News

St. John's Jesuit High School & Academy News
Titans make preparations for Appalachia Service MIssion
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 9:10:00 AM

Easter on Campus brings Titans and Pre-K students together
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 11:34:00 AM

Titan Drive underway
Friday, April 07, 2017 8:06:00 AM

Valedictorians are announced for Class of 2017
Thursday, April 06, 2017 2:28:00 PM

Grandparents Mass and Breakfast April 5th
Wednesday, April 05, 2017 2:22:00 PM

Events & Activities


Upcoming Events

EASTER BREAKEvent spans multiple days
Sun, 16 Apr 2017 -
Sun, 23 Apr 2017

All Day Event

BLUE DAY
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Classes Resume
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 3:06 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 25 Apr 2017
All Day Event

MASS SCHEDULE
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Awards Assembly
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Junior Magis Retreat 4/26-28
Wed, 26 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Senior Exams English/World Language
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
All Day Event

Senior Exams Math/Social Studies
Fri, 28 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Father/Son Mass and Breakfast in Chapel
Sun, 30 Apr 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BLUE DAY
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

Senior Exams Science/Theology
Mon, 01 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams Chemistry/Env Science
Mon, 01 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

NHS Induction
Mon, 01 May 2017
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

GOLD DAY
Tue, 02 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams Computer Science & Spanish
Tue, 02 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Senior Mass & Breafast
Tue, 02 May 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

TITAN DAY
Wed, 03 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams English Lit
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Senior Project Begins begins 2weeks
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:01 AM - 11:00 PM

Leadership Conference @8:30a-2:30p
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

BLUE DAY
Thu, 04 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exams US Govt
Thu, 04 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM

AP Exam Chinese - PM
Thu, 04 May 2017
12:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Senior Mom Reflection
Thu, 04 May 2017
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

GOLD DAY
Fri, 05 May 2017
All Day Event

AP Exam US History-AM
Fri, 05 May 2017
8:00 AM - 11:30 AM


Titan Drive